Nothing is legendary unless your friends/teammates are there to see it! So, to manage your social presence better and to have successful collaborations, you may want to invite your teammates to Sociality.io 🤗 Here we have a guide for you on “How to invite users to your team?”
Right after you invite teammates, you can see the "Pending Invitations" part, where all pending invitations and details are displayed. It shows the email address, user type, date created, and status of the invitation.
If you have changed your mind or have sent an invitation to the wrong email, you can easily delete the pending invitation by clicking on the "Delete" button.
How many users can I invite?
Amount of users you can invite for a collaboration depends on your subscription plan. Sociality.io offers three pricing plans: Pro, Business, and Enterprise.
Pro: Only 1 User
Business: Unlimited Users
Enterprise: Unlimited Users
To those who require to add more team members, we offer custom plans, the pricing of which you can calculate yourself using our calculator 👌
To check pricing plans and details, please visit: https://sociality.io/pricing